Absolution 7" s/t


Absolution 7" Tracklisting: 1. A Drop Of Patience 2. Revealing The Prey 3. In The Meantime 4. Armed With Anger
Mailorder's will receive a limited black vinyl version with lyric sheet and band sticker. 1st Pressing info. ~ 300 Black Vinyl, 150 Purple vinyl, 60 Gold vinyl & 25 test press (alt. cover)
Available Options:

Add to Cart:
Copyright © 2016  Lush Life New York City.
Powered by Zen Cart